Order a Credit Report(s) By completing and submitting the following form, I/We authorize Credit Advisors to obtain a copy of my/our credit report, and charge my credit card $25.00 for a single report or $40.00 for a joint report for married couples. This includes a free consultation with a Certified Credit Counselor to explain what is on my report and answer any questions I may have.

This credit report will be mailed by First Class Mail by the next business day. Allow 3-5 days for arrival (or you may call toll free at 1-800-626-2063).
Business Hours
Eastern 8am - 9pm Monday - Friday
10am - 7pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Central 7am - 8pm Monday - Friday
9am - 6pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Mountain 6am - 7pm Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Pacific 5am - 6pm Monday - Friday
7am - 4pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Credit Advisors will retain a copy of your credit report to go over with you, line by line, in order for you to better understand what is going on. This can be done over the phone or over email.

Applicant Information Fields marked with a (*) are required.
Whole Name*
Social Security Number*
Date of Birth
 
Spouse Information
Whole Name
Social Security Number
Date of Birth
 
Phone Number*
Address
City
State / Province*
Zip / Postal Code
Email Address*
Confirm Email Address*
 
Payment Information
Name as it appears on the Card**
For security reasons, the credit card used to purchase this credit report must be in the same name as the credit report.
Card Number*
Card Type*
Mastercard
Visa
Expiration*
CVV2* 3 digits on back of card